Contacts Directory

Department Phone Address Key Contact
Board of Trustees boardoftrustees@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Building Department (914) 478-3400 Ext.613
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Department of Public Works (914) 478-2170 Ext. 629
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Fire Department (914) 478-1322
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706
Hastings Public Library (914) 478-3307
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Parks and Recreation Department (914) 478-2380
James V. Harmon Community Center
44 Main Street
Hastings-On-Hudson, NY 10706
Police Department (914) 478-2344
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings-On-Hudson, NY 10706
Senior Outreach (914) 478-2380 Ext. 644
James Harmon Community Center
44 Main Street
Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706
Technology Department (914) 478-3400 Ext.615
James V. Harmon Community Center
44 Main Street
2nd Floor
Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706
Treasurer
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Village Clerk (914) 478-3400 Ext. 610
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Village Justice Court (914) 478-3403
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY , NY 10706
Village Manager (914) 478-3400 Ext. 617
7 Maple Ave
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
WHOH-TV (914) 478-3400 Ext.620
James V. Harmon Community Center
44 Main Street
2nd Floor
Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706
Youth Advocate (914) 478-2471
44 Main Street
Hastings-On-Hudson, NY 10706
Youth Employment Services (914) 478-6266
Hastings High School
1 Mount Hope Blvd
Hastings-On-Hudson, NY 10706
Board Phone Address Key Contact
Advisory Committee for the Disabled disabled@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Affordable Housing Committee hastingsaffordable@gmail.com
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Architectural Review Board arb@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Beautification Committee beautification@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Board of Ethics villagemanager@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Board of Police Commissioners policecommissioners@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Board of Trustees boardoftrustees@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Building Board buildingboard@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Climate Smart Communities Task Force climatesmart@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Conservation Commission conservationcommission@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Downtown Working Group downtownworkinggroup@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Draper Park Review Board draperpark@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Energy Working Group conservationcommission@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Ave
Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706
Library Board of Trustees libraryboardoftrustees@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Parks & Recreation Commission recreation@hastingsgov.org
James Harmon Community Center
44 Main Street
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Planning Board planningboard@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Quarry Study Committee quarrystudy@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Safety Council safetycouncil@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Senior Citizen Advisory Committee senioradvisorycommittee@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Shoreline Advisory Committee shoreline@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Transportation Working Group (Sunset 2019) transportation@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Tree Preservation Board treeboard@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Village Arts Commission hastingsvillagearatscommission@gmail.com
7 Maple Avenue
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706
Waterfront Rezoning Committee waterfrontrezoning@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Ave
Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706
Youth Council hastingsyouthcouncil@gmail.com
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706 
Zoning Board of Appeals zoningboard@hastingsgov.org
7 Maple Avenue 
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706