Upcoming Meetings & Events
 
View Previous Month
 April 2014 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: 7 Maple Ave Municipal Building,
Wednesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Hastings Library Orr Room
7:30 PM
Location: James Harmon Community Center,
Saturday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 7 Maple Ave Municipal Lot
Monday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Municipal Bulding, Conference R
Tuesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Bulding, 2nd Floor Me
8:00 PM
Location: Municipal Bulding, Conference R
Thursday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: James Harmon Community Center,
Saturday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Library Orr Room
Thursday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Municipal Bulding, Conference R
Friday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Saturday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 7 Maple Ave Municipal Parking L
Sunday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Lower Level of the James Harmon
8:15 PM
Location: Municipal Bulding, 2nd Floor Me
Wednesday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Hastings Library Orr Room
Thursday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Municipal Bulding, 2nd Floor Me
Friday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: